Inspired by Stella

“People can steal your ideas.

But they can never steal your style.”

I guess I was eating my own words when being stuck in this super uninspired mental condition the other day.

Carrie Bradshaw’s styles I found were kinda too out of this world for this occasion, and just when I was about to give up…

along came Stella.

Oh wow.

It was for the purpose of our homework, I didn’t steal her ideas then actually SELL them =)

So thank you Stella for the inspiration!

PS: Her designs are animal and eco friendly and she is strictly against animal cruelty in the fashion industry. Now that‘s an idea worth “stealing”, no?

Leave a Reply

