Playlist I’m in Love With

1. Empire of The Sun – Walking on a Dream

THE soundtrack of my life at this moment.. *wink*

“Walking on a dream, how can I explain.. Never looking down I’m just in awe of what’s in front of me.. Catch me Im falling down.”

2. Lily Allen – Fuck You

She’s criticizing George Bush in this adorable song.. The video is just too cute!

“Fuck you very, very much. Cause we hate what you do and we hate your whole crew so please don’t stay in touch.”

3. MGMT – Kids

“Old stuff” from earlier this year. Still gets me going though 🙂

“Decisions to decisions are made and not fought, but I thought, this wouldn’t hurt a lot. I guess not.”

4. Gym Class Heroes – Cookie Jar

Years passed by, but this song never bores me. “Cheesy” lyrics with bold memories =)

“Want you to be the one and my only, I want to be faithful but I can’t keep my hands out the cookie jar.”

5. TLC – I’m Good at Being Bad

TEN years and still one of the most awesome, original and strong RnB song. I miss them =(

“A good man is so hard to find… Well, actually, a hard man is so good to find.. YEA BABY!” 😆

One thought on “Playlist I’m in Love With

Leave a Reply

